top of page


Directors Del.png



Directors David.png

David Parry

Director of Finance

Directors Gary.png

Gary Collinson

Director of Matchday Operations

Directors Danny.png

Danny Greaves

First Team Manager/Director of Football

Directors Ben.png

ben hollis

Director of Commercials and Marketing

Directors Lester.png

Lester Silk

Director / Supporters Club Chairman

Directors Erica.png

Erica King


Directors Martin.png

Martin Walsh


Behind the scenes

Ambassador: Barrie Simmons
Commercial Manager: Position Available (enquiries welcome)
Community Manager: Leah Poole

Communications Manager: Zeb Baker-Smith

Club Historian: Steve Jupp

Club Welfare Officer: Dr Paul Whitley
Head Groundsman: Andy Boyce

Highlights Editor: Luke Milligan

Kit Manager: Louise Coate, Shaun Baker

Maintenance: Gordon Perry, Paul Knowles

Match Reporter: Ryan Atkins & Zeb Baker-Smith

Matchday Catering: Alex Pizza & MMM Catering

Matchday Operations: Nick Haines 

Matchday Promotions: Ryan Atkins

Matchday Travel Provider: Excelsior Coaches

Matchday Stewards: Radek Evans, Marytn Williams, Sid Parsons Positions Available (enquiries welcome)

Matchday & Hospitality Hosts: Louise Coate & Erica King

PA Announcer: John Hinde

Networking Co-Ordinator: Sara Vain

Minutes Secretary: Jon Carver

Photographer: Steve McCarthy Photography

Podcast & Radio Show: Patrick Moss, Ryan Atkins & Sara Vain

PR Officer: Position Available (enquiries welcome)

Programmes: Glen Hart (digital), AMP (physical)

Refreshments/club shop: Kirsty, Lucy, Harvey & Nick Haines Positions Available (enquiries welcome)

Stadium Manager: Kim Mounty

Turnstile Operator: Paul Whitley, Les Barnes, Nick Haines & Steve Cox

Video Analysis: Tom Bond 

Videographer: Tom Bond / Veo

Women's Section
Chairman: Tim Vine
Secretary: Ben Bolland
Treasurer: Tim Vine
Welfare Officer: Ben Bolland
Manager & Head Coach: Ben Bolland

Assistant Coach: Tom Bond

Marketing & Sponsorship Manager: Tara Tomley

Matchday Assistant: Ryan Atkins

Academy squad 

Manager: TBA

Youth Section 

Founders: Ben Starr, Rich Gould, Lee Seviour, Nigel Daymond, Jamie Smart, Chris Wilkinson
Welfare OfficersPaul Whitley, Kelly Mounty, Emma Evans

Treasurer: Lee Seviour

Secretary: Chris Wilkinson

Frome Falcons PowerChair team

Manager: Jenny Rutter

Supporters Club

Chairman: Lester Silk

Venue & Sports Bar 
Manager: Sam Clift 


bottom of page