top of page

Friendlies and key summer dates

Updated: Jun 3, 2021

We can confirm the current schedule at the club for the summer. We will endeavour to keep this article up to date and reflect the events across the site and social media.


Key Dates

Friday 7th May "Back to #BA11" - Season Ticket Launch

TBC League fixtures released

Sunday 4th July - 9am-5pm #BA11 LIVE - Open Day


Friendlies

Friday 2nd July - 8pm (a) Keynsham Town v Frome Town

Tuesday 6th July - 7:30pm (h) Frome Town v Bath City

Friday 9th July - 7:30 pm (a) Hallen AFC v Frome Town

Friday 16th July - 7:30 pm (h) Frome Town v Weston Super Mare

Saturday 24th July - 3 pm (a) Frome Town v Yate Town

Tuesday 27th July - 7:30 pm (h) Frome Town v Bristol Rovers U23 Friday 6th August - 7:45 pm (a) Taunton Town v Frome Town


League Dates

Saturday 14th August League start (tbc) / FA Cup (tbc)

Saturday 7th August FA Cup (tbc)


More details on tickets for friendly matches will be shared throughout May/June, following further guidance on spectators from the FA and governing bodies.

* All fixtures subject to date changes or cancellation. Please treat these dates as flexible at this time.

 

#BA11 Live 2021 - 4th July

This year our annual summer event has been revamped and we're working with Frome Festival to put on an amazing show throughout the day. So take a look through our initial line-up and there will be more details on how to attend coming up over the next few days. But for now get the date in the diary and get ready!


1,118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page