top of page

Fixture updates: Cinderford Town

Our home fixture against Cinderford Town has been bought forward to Friday 31 March, kicking off at 7:45pm.

This means that the remaining games in March will look like..

  • Westbury (a) Friday 24th March - 7:45pm

  • Bristol Manor Farm (H) Tuesday 28 March - 7:45pm

  • Cinderford (H) Friday 31st March - 7:45pm

  • Bideford (H) Tuesday 4th April - 7:45pm

With our two remaining home games taking place on

  • Melksham Town (H) Monday 10th April - 3:00pm

  • Paulton Rovers (H) Saturday 15 April - 3:00pm

See all our fixtures here


 

Next season

Also the league have confirmed the following dates for next season. Saturday 5th August Season Commences (Premier)

Saturday 12th August Season commences (Division One)

Saturday 27th April End of season

Wednesday 1st May Play-off semi-finals

Monday 6th May Play-off Finals


The above division one start date may change if the FA amends its proposed date that was advised for the Extra Preliminary Round of the FA Cup.

 

Buy now


180 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page